Cloud Nothings, Sad13, Dan Deacon, More Feature on New Carpark Covers Album: Listen


Carpark Records has released a new compilation to celebrate the label’s 21st anniversary. No Cover: Carpark’s 21st Anniversary Covers Comp features Carpark musicians covering songs by other artists on the label. The compilation includes Sad 13 covering Cloud Nothings, Dan Deacon covering Ed Schrader’s Music Beat, Cloud Nothings covering Speedy Ortiz, and more. Listen below. A vinyl edition of No Cover is due March 19, 2021.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Gas flows follow conventional theory even at the nanoscale
Peaky Blinders: Season Six; BBC & Netflix Series Ending But the Story Will Continue
Tom Holland Wants to Do a Horror Movie After Watching Get Out
Airbus, Thales win second-generation Galileo satellite contracts
Tesla engineering director Joseph Mardall leaves for drone start-up Zipline

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *