Nosaj Thing Announces New Album Continua, Shares New Song


Nosaj Thing Announces New Album Continua, Shares New Song: Listen

“We Are” [Ft. Hyukoh] is the latest single from the LP, which features guest spots from Panda Bear, Pink Siifu, serpentwithfeet, Toro Y Moi, and more

Black and white photo fo Nosaj Thing

Nosaj Thing (Photo by Donovan Novotny).

Nosaj Thing—aka Los Angeles producer Jason W. Chung—has announced his fifth studio album. Continua arrives October 27 via LuckyMe. The record includes guest contributions from Panda Bear, serpentwithfeet, Pink Siifu, Toro Y Moi, Coby Sey, Sam Gendel, Blonde Redhead’s Kazu Makino, Eyedress, and more. Today, Chung has shared the LP’s latest single “We Are,” which features South Korean indie band Hyukoh. Listen to that below, and scroll down for the album art and tracklist.

Continua is the follow-up to Chung’s 2017 LP Parallels. His previous LP, Fated, came out in 2015. The new album was partly inspired by paradigm-shifting experiences such as family health-scares and house break-ins, as well as a snapshot by notable hip-hop photographer Eddie Otchere depicting an open road in the West Highlands of Scotland.


This content can also be viewed on the site it originates from.


01 Continua [Ft. Duval Timothy]
02 My Soul or Something [Ft. Kazu Makino]
03 Process
04 Woodland [Ft. serpentwithfeet]
05 Blue Hour [Ft. Julianna Barwick]
06 Grasp [Ft. Coby Sey, Slauson Malone, Sam Gendel]
07 We Are [Ft.  Hyukoh]
08 Condition [Ft. Toro y Moi]
09 Look Both Ways [Ft. Pink Siifu]
10 All Over [Ft. Panda Bear]
11 Skyline
12 Different Life [Ft. Eyedress]

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Stocks making the biggest moves premarket: FedEx, Costco, Boeing and more
Walt Disney World, Universal Studios Orlando to close parks as Hurricane Ian approaches Florida
Adam Levine and Wife Behati Prinsloo Showing United Front After Cheating Scandal
4 Outfit-Making Dress Shoes to Wear All Fall and Winter Long
Hedge funds ramp up market bets as volatility brings the asset class back into favor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.